Chapter 7 new album ‘Frozen Fields’ + shirt – pre order

 27,99 incl. BTW

Chapter7 new album ‘Frozen Fields’ + t-shirt bundle – pre order.

CD: Similar to their debut album, ‘Frozen Fields’ contains songs and lyrics written from the heart, summarizing the last years personal ups and downs of the members themselves. Chapter7 has set the base for international recognition through their debut album ‘Shadows Of My Yesterdays’ and the thereafter following plugged and unplugged performances.

The album will be released on 5 April and is now available for pre-order.

Tracklist: 1. Little By Little, 2. Down, 3. No One, 4. Frozen Fields, 5. Smile of Pride, 6. On My Own, 7. Ride On, 8. Rise Against, 9. Scars, 10 Indifference, 11. Highway


T-shirt (Gildan): black, with full colour front print

SKU: N/A Categories: , , , , , , , ,

Additional information

Weight N/A

Small, Medium, Large, X-Large, 2X-Large, 3X-Large


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chapter 7 new album ‘Frozen Fields’ + shirt – pre order”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…