Cartagena CD ‘Roma Delenda Est’

 8,99 incl. BTW

Cartagena‚Äč is a symphonic metal band formed in 2009 by Seif Kechrid on drums, Mourad Bessadok on bass, Ahmed Mkaouer and Chamseddine Kouki on guitars and finally joined by the vocalist Nesrine Mahbouli in 2017. Their style combines epic orchestrations with powerful metal riffs, folkloric and operatic vocals. With their second album “Roma Delenda Est”, they bring us back to the glorious ancient times of Carthage through the quests of a brave warrior with melodies from various cultures he discovered in his journey.

Track listing:

  1. Prelude
  2. Roma Delenda Est
  3. Glory
  4. Elephant & Wolves
  5. Liu Heng
  6. Peaceful Sorrow
  7. Motherland
  8. Progenies
  9. Outro


Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight 80 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cartagena CD ‘Roma Delenda Est’”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *