Fields Of Troy EP ‘Hardship’


Fields Of Troy EP ‘Hardship’

  1. Intro
  2. Cold Eyes
  3. 402
  4. Chapel Of Hate
  5. Copper Shores
  6. The Passage
  7. Sting
  8. By Now (feat. Mayken Hoessen)

9.  Static Flow (Bonus)


The price of this item includes standard packaging and postage cost world-wide.

Includes unlimited streaming of Hardship via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Categories: , , ,

Additional information

Weight 90 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fields Of Troy EP ‘Hardship’”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…