Maiden uniteD Vinyl ‘Across The Seventh Sea’

 19,99 incl. BTW

Categories: , , ,


Across The Seventh Sea

( Seven Deadly Sins I )
Only The Good Die Young
2 Minutes to Midnight
Flash of the Blade
Children of the Damned
Infinite Dreams *
22 Acacia Avenue
The Evil That Men Do *
Wasted Years
( Seven Deadly Sins II )

* featuring Perttu Kivilaakso


Additional information

Weight 275 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Maiden uniteD Vinyl ‘Across The Seventh Sea’”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *